your definations to beauty matters

10/01/2013 14:35

Dose your partner make you feel, you are always wrong in almost everything you do? Go for compactibilty test.

 

 

 I Used To Be A Strip (CLUB) Dancer, Will I Ever Get Married?

Please Don't disclose my name; Am a 26year old girl, from (South-South) Nigeria. I come from a wealthy family, i wrote my SSCE in 2002, got admission and graduated from the polytechnic just after my fathers death in 2007 when i was 20yrs old with an HND, i was my dads favorite until his death, my Mum Never Bothered about me because she was busy keeping her eyes on my other siblings when dad was alive and after his death.

a year after  i lost my dad i met with two girls at the NYSC camp whom were like sisters to me but at same time were smoking weed and clubbing, i loved the way they were as girls and wanted to do what they were doing, because i felt terribly bad not having my loving father around me anymore as my home were my mum and siblings stay was boring. After my Service in Kwarra State (ILLORIN) i got a job as a Logistics officer with an Oil company in Port Harcourt., we all met again, and i started clubbing, smoking Weed, and Became a Strip dancer at the club on Weekends. I've never fallen in love before with a guy, because my late dad showed me love and gave me all i wanted before he died. Now that i Strip Unclad at the club, (Thou i still do my job at the office Diligently) I don't Know if i ever will Get married anymore because of the life I've lived as a woman. 

 

Woman marries herself after waiting for Mr. Right Endlessly

 


 
Woman Marries Herself After Getting Tired Of Waiting For Mr. Right!
 

Nadine Schweigert married herself in a beautiful ceremony attended by 300 guests.

The 36-year-old divorced mom of three wore blue satin and clutched a bouquet of white roses as she walked down the aisle before a gathering of 45 friends and family members in Fargo, North Dakota.She vowed to “to enjoy inhabiting my own life and to relish a lifelong love affair with my beautiful self”.

After the ring was exchanged with the bride and her inner-groom, guests were encouraged to “blow kisses at the world,” and later, eat cake.

"I feel very empowered, very happy, very joyous ... I want to share that with people, and also the people that were in attendance, it's a form of accountability," Nadien Schweigert said.

Schweigert said the ceremony was a celebration of how far she'd come since her painful divorce six years ago that led to her two children to decide to live with her ex-husband.

 

Topic:what's your definations to beauty?

No comments found.

New comment

Contact Us

Newsletter

Subscribe to daily newsletter: